Department of Economics


Faculty Recognition

Left to Right: Dr. Deter Renning (retired), Dr. William Crist (retired); Dr. Edward C. Erickson (Department Chair), Dr. Albert Lee (Retired); Mrs. Linda Lee, Dr. Elaine Peterson

Left to Right: Dr. Deter Renning, Dr. William Crist, Dr. Edward Erickson and Dr. Albert Lee

Here are the "Founding Faculty" members, except for Dr. Fred Kottke who passed away in 1995. Dr. Renning retired in 1996, Dr. Crist retired in 2003, Dr. Erickson is still hanging in there to keep things rolling in the Economics Department. Dr. Albert Lee, selected as the Outstanding Professor during the 1998-99 academic year, retired in 1998.

Updated: 10/12/2011
California State University Stanislaus
One University Circle
Turlock, California 95382

Maps & Directions