Logo



Officers and Board of Directors
San Joaquin Valley Sigma Xi Chapter


President

Ravindra C. Vasavada

University of the Pacific
rvasavada@uop.edu

President-Elect

Eugene Bisagno, Jr. [95-98]


Stockton, CA

Past-President

Robert S. Fisk

California State University, Stanislaus
fisk@toto.csustan.edu


Secretary

Robert C. Johanson

University of the Pacific
rjohanson@uop.edu

Treasurer

Gary Litton

University of the Pacific
glitton@uop.edu

Trustees

James W. Blankenship [96-99]


School of Pharmacy
University of the Pacific
jblankenship@uop.edu

Brian L. Weick [96-99]


Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of the Pacific
bweick@uop.edu

I. Dale Dunmire


University of the Pacific
ddunmire@uop.edu

Alice S. Hunter [95-98]


University of the Pacific

Axel Ehmann [95-98]


Mass-Search, Inc.
mssearch@s2.sonnet.com

Koni K. Stone [97-00]


California State University, Stanislaus
koni@toto.csustan.edu

Return to the Sigma Xi Home Page